Sterling Committee Members

Meet the Team

Trish McAuliffe

President, National Pensioners Federation
Email : tmcauliffe@rogers.com

Deborah Duffy

Congress of Union Retirees of Canada

Email: dduffy@nupge.ca

Sayward Montague

Director of Advocacy,
National Association of Federal Retirees and Chair,
Canadian Coalition for Retirement Security

Jo Ann Lauber

Past President,
Association Canadienne des enseignantes et des enseignants retraités,
Canadian Association of Retired Teachers (ACER-CART)

Lucienne Bahuaud

Seniors Voice Treasurer,
CURC Treasurer

Back To Top